Twitter Accused of Harassment

Can a social media company survive this kind of mistrust on the part of its user base? I thought complaining about being harassed by @Twitter would be a delicious but forgettable bit of satire but I seem to have struck a nerve:

Screen Shot 2016-02-25 at 6.49.43 PM

Twitter is facing a problem of low level tribal warfare in their kingdom and seems to be choosing the regrettably common response of genociding the unpopular tribe.

Where are our UN blue helmets? Can a brother get a humanitarian airstrike up in here?

I decided that @Twitter‘s ongoing harassment might make me some easy victim dollars, but my Patreon doesn’t seem to be collecting any sympathy bucks. I have my suspicions why.

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Twitter Accused of Harassment

Leave a comment